2021 Season Concert Series

Autumn Concert

Prince Igor Overture and Polovtsian Dances – Borodin
Romance for Violin and Orchestra – Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 “From the New World” – Dvořák

Conductor: Aric Prentice
Soloist: Caroline Siriwardena

To be held on: Sunday 28th November at 3.30 pm

Venue: Lincoln Performing Arts Centre (LPAC), University of Lincoln,
Rope Walk, Lincoln, LN6 7DQ

Tickets: £14 Adult, £12 Concessions, Accompanied Under 16s £7
From: LPAC Box Office 01522 837600, Email
(Tickets for the car park can be purchased in advance for £1 when booking concert tickets)

Programmes subject to change without notice

For further information about any of our concerts or if you would like to advertise in concert programmes, please email the orchestra at: or write to us at:

Lincoln Symphony Orchestra
27 AngelicaRoad

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close